Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

16 octobre 2012 2 16 /10 /octobre /2012 16:02

Of course I am a lucky girl. I slept over my deception of yesterday and I actually registered to the toefl, so next Saturday, hello malmö, I am testing my English! It will be an occasion for M and I to see the sea. I went to Stockholm for work today and even if it was a really early morning, it was so far a good day. I even succeed with jumping into an earlier train and by this save some Swedish krones to my company. Nice! Lets sleep a little bit for now, too tired to stay awake.
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires