Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

30 septembre 2013 1 30 /09 /septembre /2013 21:15

Oh my god! I almost can't believe it, but we made it! We went through the horrible week and soon, we will enjoy this nice view:

DJMS1GFS q100 h512 w770 mFile cmOnlyScaleDown - Kopia

 

There are so mucht things to do until then, but i think we are really happy! I write i think because i am not really myself today. I am totally sick and my head works slowly. Whatever, this will be nice soon, our first own home for M and me :)

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires