Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

29 décembre 2010 3 29 /12 /décembre /2010 18:08

Stay focused.

So i have a plan. At least, I have an idea. And after the night, it still felt good this morning. Today, i even sent my application for the swedish nationality in pappers, so it felt kind of weird but who doesn't try never gets anything. Or?

I worked like a little diablo today and achieved quite a lot, even if i had a long discussion with microsoft project. Also, for people who don't know what it is about, as project manager, you are totally seduced from the beginning: much more powerfull than Excel! or yeah puissance powerfull like! So was i. I put all the planning for this 9 years long project i work with in it, put some colors, made it all nice and so and now i am uncrystallization, or how it is called in english. Like WHAT THE F****? every 5 seconds, things are acting very weirds and without any apparent reason. I even got the help of a nice guy, who went a course in that someday, but we did not really solve my problem from today. Ah well.

I also enjoid to sing the whole day without disturbing any colleagues. Most of them are on vacations, so it was a pretty happy mood on floor 4 today!

OK, now, time to change clothes and go to some intervall training. I haven't been there in ages and the 10 times 400m from tonight already feel hard. Well, no need to complain for now!

Oh yeah i feel the hope!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires