Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

28 décembre 2010 2 28 /12 /décembre /2010 21:15

Make up a plan.

I worked on that today and surprisingly enough, I found some ideas.

I also sent my application to get the Swedish nationality. Not really sure if it will work, I am not 100% about the way to count the time and i guess that the first year i lived in Sweden will not count. Well, I tried anyway. There is like 6 months waiting to know the answer, so maybe sometime around Midsummer i will learn how it went.

I worked on my puzzle tonight too, but the grey scale is really Ze devil. It is hard to distinguish the colors and the prints so i am more making the puzzle like "touching-wise" and looking with dichotomy if pieces are fitting together. When you know that i just made the borders and that there are around 900 resting pieces, it can be a long winter, doesn't matter ahah

Random song of the day:

pic of the day:

2010_2-4622.JPG

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires