Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

12 avril 2012 4 12 /04 /avril /2012 17:23

Today, thursday april the 12th, i did it. Yes, i totally XPLODED the time i had to make for my daily run. With whole 31 seconds!! It was a 7km run (in the sun) in 39min 29 sec. Yeah for me! Maybe i will make it sub 1h50 in september, who knows?

 

So after a shower, i accord myself a little break before to meet a friend and finally meet my bed and sleep. I am totally exhausted i have to admit!

 

120412_2.jpg

 

The song of the day, well, i dunno. I am kind of musicless nowadays. I am mostly listening to podcast while running and get anoid by music. I think it's just a regular purge of sounds, needed to enjoy new ones after that :)

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires