Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

10 avril 2012 2 10 /04 /avril /2012 22:03

Oh, i realized that i was not travelling that much recently. How? oh easy, i didn't have enough boring hours in some train to take uggly pictures with my phone and write some meaningless sentences. So now you got it: the big article, the one with the best prose and best picture and stuff like you will only dream of it and tomorrow morning, you will only go on the blogg to see if i posted something more.

 

Well, hum, not sure but i will try my best!

 

There are 3 things i don't like to eat or drink. Carrots, Pumkins and coffee. But i have to admit that coffee is pretty funny to cook, even if it smells like evil. And some have fun with bubbles while making the dishes after thoe cooking part. (now, look, this is the moment for the artist picture :D )

 

120408_kaffee.jpg

 

Time for the big text: i am following as hell my training program. As hell meaning: every pass brings me a little closest to a death experience and i really wish i was fitter. The 21km sub 1h50 feel really far away. But after one week, i did stick to the plan, see by yourself:

 

120410.jpg

 

Like almost 24km last week, but slow how so slow. Maybe it was a way for me to admire the nature? well. hum.

 

Oh and the song of the day will be the one of a band that i discovered this week end (but absolutely not new). Maybe this will be my only kept promise fr tonight: the song of the day owns!!

 


 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires