Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

14 février 2012 2 14 /02 /février /2012 14:47

My lovely R1150R is gone now, hopefully it will drive a lots of happy kilometers with someone else.

 

What we've done together:

a long trip to France during summer 2010

a trip to Karlstad during eastern 2011 with some trouble with the ABS

Some smalls trips around here and there under the summer 2011

A big adventure in maj 2011 with a tyre without air and a day under rain in the middle of nowhere, but for me the start of my real lovestory.

 

Bild0136.jpg

 

It has been quite funny to drive, but a pain in th ass to take the license and pretty lonely the past year. In Sweden, the weather is not that thankfull to drive the year around, so the mathematics helped me to choose. No motorbike for the moment and other hobbies during my free and sunny times!

 

I wish you and your next owner a lots of happy curvy kilometers, Mr R1150R!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires