Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

14 février 2012 2 14 /02 /février /2012 12:29

And 14 is my favvo number. Last month for me to be twentysomething.

 

Hello People!

 

I haven't posted anything for a while now but it was because i was on vacation. and i still am :D I worked my last day at this job last wednesday and took the same day direction the south for some days with <3. And it was really good. Since M was working, i had to find some occupation for my days and i slept a lot! like big siesta of several hours every day. I also moved my body and went to swim. It had been ages since i was swimming but i was happy to notice that i stil could float.

 

It snowed also and it was really sunny both sunday and yesterday. Saturday, i dunno we decided to look outside when it already was dark.

 

Some pics for the eyes:

 

2012-6070.JPG

 

2012-6074.JPG

 

2012-6082.JPG

 

2012-6116.JPG

 

2012-6122.JPG

 

2012-6132.JPG

 

Oh, because you saw? I made meringues! Personally, i don't like this but people who ate were polite enough to tell me they were good.

 

I bought a running magazine when i went down to Ljungby and it just filled me with a lots of motivation, so i may run some kilometers this week!

 

Song of the day:

 


 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires