Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

24 octobre 2012 3 24 /10 /octobre /2012 22:08

Trying to prepare myself for the toefl on Saturday, I am lying in my bed, reading loud for myself from this book. Think if I get a bad result on Saturday? All thus energy and money and time for nothing? Would be a pity. The test in Swedish will take place on Tuesday. I will spend the whole day at Linköpings university. Think if I would fail there too? I took a run tonight, when the light was between grey and black. I feel really well in my body after that, this is crazy how even my little me got addicted to endorphins and other good hormones. Another thing I noticed is that I feel a waaaay better when I regularly get some hugs from M and 5 days are definitively too much. I am really looking forward Friday evening, when we will go downtown in malmö and take a drink. Can't wait! For now, some reading!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires