Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

20 mars 2011 7 20 /03 /mars /2011 17:43

This was a strange sunday. It began pretty early with some radio listening. I cannot get in this thing in Lybien. I don't really understand why some nations just take the right to bombard this country, even if i am agains dictatorship. It reminds me a little some september 1940 in a way.

 

So i got up, took a run in the sun and even if i felt like an elefant, it was a good moment. Sun shining and a few people outside, snow smelting and so. This were 7 km in 39 min, slower than the half mara in Paris and with high pulse (192 in average). Well, let's say that it was the 2 weeks of doing nothing that made it.

 

2011-5065.JPG

 

This is the flowers i bought myself to confort me. Confort me of being such an person without patience. I am in the middle of something and week ends are a pain in the ass for my brain. Flowers doesn't help actually. I tried to put some energy in good things but i definitivly ome back to the things i cannot change right now today on a sunday. Bleh.

 

The puzzle is still unfinished and it is slowly breaking my balls, if i had some. In respect of J, J and A who helped me to put it together so far, i had to finish it, but honestly, i would so like to put it in the box and don't think of it. Yeah, i told you, i am half irritated and unpatient today (i mean, more than usual aaha).

 

2011-5076.JPG

 

For now, i will try to calm my nervs with some singing & cooking. To stand in the kitchen is actually a good way to listen to old CD that i forgot i had and to give them a new chance.

 

The song of the day has to be optimistic and joyful. Well, i picked up my cooking CD blind and it will be some Kent. It will be good (i haven't listen to then in ages) but for the joyfull part, we can make another try tomorrow maybe...

 


 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires