Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

3 février 2012 5 03 /02 /février /2012 16:45

This is how i felt when i went out htis morning. This was surprisingly cold. Well, not actually, but i was happy to have a lots of layers on me then.

 

At work, it was time to eat some Semla. This is kindof a cake with a lots of cream, mandel and socker and so. I don't like it, it is just too much. But here you get a pic, just to make you an idea. The taste, as you understood, is not something very special.

 

IMAG0072

 

On my way back home, i staid at the Trädgårdsföreningen and watched the fontain. Find the error:

 

IMAG0076.jpg

 

I am soon off for a long walk, so you get your song of the day now:

 


 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires