Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

25 juin 2012 1 25 /06 /juin /2012 16:46

It is raining. Cats and dogs and the whole zoo down. I should have been out and run 15 km tonight, i haven't been moving my legs since last wednesday and it will feel really heavy next time i put my shoes on but today, i just refuse. I have one month left in the training program i began in march for the half marathon and the run is in september, with a whole month of vacation (meaning wine, good food and lazyness on a max level) coming just before, i may change my plan in order to keep the head up.

 

Instead, i will make my housewife job and cook food for the coming lunches at work. And i will clean here too and i will go to bed. The clock is ringing at 5 tomorrow morning, so, better to be prepared!

 

photo.jpg

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires