Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

20 septembre 2010 1 20 /09 /septembre /2010 22:13

 


 

i remember i was shouting the whole album in my helmet when i was driving scooter to the riding place. it was about 50 km one way and i remember mostly the winter, when it was really frozen everywhere, when i had to wait like 30 min in the garage at "room temperature" before to go into the warm house, because else, i would just break all my fingers.

 

Yeah, it was also cold in France for some years ago. I made it all the way, the envy to ride was bigger than the loss of some fingers :) plus i enjoid to sing super loud. This is actually one thing that is also nice with motorbike riding, nobody hears :)

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires