Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

20 février 2012 1 20 /02 /février /2012 20:58

it was feeling like that when i came back from my mini intervall running session tonight. 4km in 21 min, with intervalls 70/20 after 4 min of kind of warming up. Blood taste in the mouth but a really nice feeling of endorphine in my body after that, so worth it! Soo nice to come again., Now, if i follow my program, i would run like 2 times more this week. Let's see!

 

Oh and btw, i worked my first day at my new work today. It was an adventure to logg in in the computer!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires