Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

12 juin 2011 7 12 /06 /juin /2011 10:55

i was at this time of the day very nervous. I was about to take the bus over to Danmark and take me to Sweden by running. It was the broloppet, and my first half-marathon. It was a great experience and i thought 2 things: 1) it would be nice to run a halv mara every year and 2) i will NEVER register to a real marathon. I succeeded with both so far. In 2011, i ran the half marathon of Paris and made it 11 minutes faster than in 2010 and i still did not register to a real mara. Good girl!

 

To celebrate this, i took a nice and slow run this morning with a friend in the sun. 9 km in 50 minutes.

 

Bild0274.jpg

 

Bild0275.jpg

 

The song of this morning could be this one:

 

 

All your dreams are made
When you're chained to (your) mirror with (your) razor blade
Today's the day that all the world will see
Another sunny afternoon
(I'm) walking to the sound of your favorite tune
Tomorrow never knows what it doesn't know too soon 

Need a little time to wake up
Need a little time to rest your mind
You know you should so I guess you might as well 

Need a little time to wake up, wake up
Well, What's the story morning glory?

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

J
<br /> Thanks for this interresting blog !<br /> have a nice day<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> thanks!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />