Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

25 octobre 2009 7 25 /10 /octobre /2009 14:34
and it was for me a really good one! well which one?
the one when I found energy to clean my flat?
the one when i decided to sell my TV?
the one when i found an really cool present for the friends i will visit next week-end?
the one when i found an incredibly sexy coktaildress for my litle self?
then one when i was sipping Eskilstuna tea while listening to some reaggae music?
or the one when i will write a letter to my grand mother?

shit! it was 6 hours! At least, it seems like a good day! Me likes! :)
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires