Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

5 février 2012 7 05 /02 /février /2012 21:53

Hello world!

 

Sunday evening, some too much cold degrees outside and it seems that the cold made itself a place in my bed tonight too. brrrr, i wanted snow the other day but not that freezing weather! I was out though on friday and today for some long and energic walks in the cold. I may come in shape until the beginning of april for the special "halfmara under 1h50" program i found on funbeat. Let's see. So far, i let me be insprired by the fantastic annsanns. The smiles after training are really motivating! :)

Most of people have dreams. And i am not sure that many of them come through. This is sad, because it could be so, a lots of people living their dreams if they would believe in who they are. Often, i think that people are a nice material themselves for fullfiling their dreams. Well. Myabe some support is needed?

 

Song of the day for people trying to send a message to the world:

 

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires