Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

17 novembre 2007 6 17 /11 /novembre /2007 18:30

one of my last lectures was "talk to snail" by Stephen Clark. a book about the french and the 10 most important things to know when you´re a foreigner and want to live and understand the french.

Most of the things were ok, but sometimes, you feel like this book is just about to say that if you´re french, shame on you. ah well, good things to take with and some other to leave.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires