Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

6 janvier 2007 6 06 /01 /janvier /2007 14:27

Hello everybody,

i´m now back to the mother Svea and i had really great vacations. Have seen a lot of people, had a lot of fun and nearly no water! I really cannot see what i could have had better during these 15 days, it was like a bit of heaven on earth :D

Now it will be time for me to live 2 months in the north, prolly without internet, so don´t be surprised if i don´t write that often on here! i hope i will survive!

Happy new year to all!! )o) (o(

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires