Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

21 juin 2011 2 21 /06 /juin /2011 16:36

I ran my little round this morning and it was a dissapointment: +4 seconds... Well, i was pretty tired, it was early (so early that when i came back home, i had to use the key to open the outdoor...) and i was not really motivated. I think the weather is taking me down. It is all grey everywhere and i want my bed. Now. Well, not now now, but very soon.

 

Song of the day:

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires