Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

5 juin 2011 7 05 /06 /juin /2011 17:57

this is the time i won over myself compared to the last time (last monday) i ran my little jogging round in Linköping. It was quite hot already this morning at 8 when i went outside, but i was feeling pretty strong and motivated, so i finished the almost 7km in 34 minutes.

 

And i have to show you the marks from rugby last time. I "met" a guy's head a little too close and when i came home, i noticed a blue mark just at the corner of my eye. This mark is travelling around my eye it seems and this morning, it was under the eye, with a yellow rainbow behind it. Nice, wtf!

 

2011_2-5374.JPG

 

The song of the day was all given:

 


 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
<br /> j'le voyais pas autrement !!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> c'est assorti a tes yeux !!<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> merci, du perfectionisme en d´autres termes ;)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />
M
<br /> YSL Touche Eclat concealer is da shit ;D<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre
M
<br /> <br /> hahaha det kommer att kosta mig skjortan om den blåa fläcken rör på sig långsamt<br /> neråt ahah because everyone knows that YSL is da cheap ... NOT!! ;)<br /> <br /> <br /> <br />