Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

3 juin 2006 6 03 /06 /juin /2006 10:46
hi,

just to tell that it´s crazy and boring how you can be dissapointed so fast.

Situation:
yesterday, Friday evening, very beautiful weather in Skåne, so what did we do? We had some nice-o apéritif outside, on the terrase, we ate outside too (with some things on the back) but ohoooo, how the sun was nice to shine in my eyes!!! We all felt good and the mood was on the top.
today, i woke up and beûrk... It´s raining cats and dogs and for no price I would go outside unless it stops...

it´s really crazy how it can change, because yesterrday, we told to each other: "ah, beautiful weather, it will be some trip during this (long) week-end" and so everybody was happy. But the trips will probably change them in euh... dunno....

Anyway, it´s 14 degrees, so it´s ok ;)
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires