Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

9 février 2009 1 09 /02 /février /2009 20:59
I got for some weeks ago a list of the ten swedish novels that every swede have read (or knows about). Here you go:

By Carl Jonas Love Almquist: Det går an

By Göran Tunström: Tjuven, Juloratoriet

By Hjalmar Söderberg: Doctor Glas

By August Strindberg: Hemsöborna

By Selma Lagerlöf: Herr Arnes penningar, Gösta Berlings saga

By Karin Boye: Kallocain

By Jan Fridegård: Trägudars land

By Per Anders Fågelström: Mina drömmars stad

By Moa Martinsson: Kvinnor och äppelträd

By Sjöwall och Wahlöö: Mannen på taket.

I began yesterday with "mina drömmars stad", we will see if i manade to read the list within this year and be on a better way to my swedish way of life ahahah
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires