Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

14 février 2006 2 14 /02 /février /2006 11:39
it´s well known, that the swedes speak better english than a french student in english literature. It´s also well known, that to study somewhere here, if you cannot prove your swedish skills, you have at least to do it with your english. ok.

The newest news about my experience with this fact is old from yesterday.

In december, I registred to a economy course in a university, a distance-course. Ok. I spoke with the professor and he told me to beginn to study, although I wasn´t officially registred. So i gave some time to study, in swedish and sent some papers (my Baccalauréat notes, it was what was required by the administration).

The time passed and the first exam was yesterday. But friday, I made a litlle bilan for me and I didn´t feel ready at all to write something yesterday, so I told with the professor and we decided it will be a next time better. ok.

And yesterday, I went to the mailbox and in fact, i received a letter from the administration part, who told me I had no sufficient skills in english to be registred for this course (in swedish, sic!).

So, Friday, I felt litlle bad to give up for the exam, but in fact, now, I really anjoy. This administration story is at least 2 months old and if I would have go to the exam, I wouldn´t have seen this letter before to leave the house, so I would be writting something for nothing!

Morality: swedes have rules but no hurry.
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires