Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

5 février 2006 7 05 /02 /février /2006 19:33
Hej people!

 this week an old friend from Grenoble said to me she was in Dänmark for her job and yeah, why not meet you!! so after a friday evening "la vérité si je mens", i went to sleep and woke up early saturday to go to Köpenhamn.

I met 3 french people before to take the train. They seemed a bit lost and in fact, they arrived in Lund 3 weeks ago and don´t blabla a word in swedish. Anyway, i arrived to Copenhaguen, visited FOREX and went to the HArd Rock café where i had to meet Samia.

She was with collegues from work and we had a nice afternoon in the city. No one courageous to try ice-skating on the ring.

We went to Lund for Saturday evening and rebuilt the world around a bottle of red vine at home.

Today, we went to Malmö and took a bath in the Baltic. It was really cold and ice floated on the see as we were in to. But really cold outside. I was funny to stand nacken and to become snow on the body, with nice sun at the same time!

I feel quite tired tonight, I have to stay motivated for the Week: I began a course in GIS at the Lunds universitet and it´s really funny and intresting. What´s else new? nothing i think, i´m still happy :)
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires