Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

19 janvier 2006 4 19 /01 /janvier /2006 14:16
this is an horror for the concentration. but a nice game to loose time and sometimes nerves ;)

There is really only one rule:

   Fill in the grid so that
         every row,
         every column, and
         every 3 x 3 box
   contains the digits 1 through 9.

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
oh you to...at home we did a lot at christmas holidays!
Répondre
M
i discover it here thanks to Marc because it seems to be "tendance" in France ;)