Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

30 octobre 2012 2 30 /10 /octobre /2012 07:32



It was a week end full of things! I met M on Friday evening at the station in Alvesta and we made the rest of the travel to Malmö together then. We enjoid the tv in the hotel room and I did not need much more than Ms company to feel happy. No sleeping morning for me on Saturday since we went there for me to write this test in English, I felt horribly old in this room with only people born in the 90s. All the people there were writing the test in order to go to the us and study. For me is abroad breakfast food since 9 years, so all their excitement was like a really old déjà vu. Pretty bad conditions to write the test, I made it quick (4 hours) since I was angry att all this thing. I then met M who was sitting outside drinking a coffee and we then went in some shops and finally to the restaurant. Champagne of the week there and slowly we went back home, long trip back to Ljungby. Sunday was a slow day and we enjoid a dinner with Ms mother. I went back to Linköping yesterday morning, worked and got depressed by the darkness coming so early now, with the winter time. I am right now standing at the university, today it's time for me to prove that I understand something in Swedish . Exciting! The campus is empty and the door are closed. Very nice to wait outside by 0 degree. Have fun today!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires