Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

5 août 2012 7 05 /08 /août /2012 15:29

We had a very nice day yesterday. Watching people truly happy is a joy and it bring some of us to tears. What a nice wedding! We met everyone today shortly before to drive back to Ljungby. My dear M is tired but had to work and I am trying to think of all the things we need and we don't need in order to drive to Europe tomorrow, as we say in Sweden. Good that the car Izmir that big, it helps it to take everything with.
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires