Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

31 juillet 2012 2 31 /07 /juillet /2012 19:03


Even if it's vacation time for me, my dear M has to make long evenings at work. So I am trusting myself with Zlatan, after an afternoon watching the Olympic games and Sweden taking its first medal. It was do closed to be gold! As horse rider, I love to watch this kind of competition and this made me really jealous of people able to have a relationship with a horse and build something together. The horses were tired, who wouldn't be after a ballet, a marathon and 400m jump? They were giving it all though. Tuff. The gold medal, a German, was riding very good, preparing his horse to each moment very carefully and clearly, it just gave me the envy to ride each day of the week again!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires