Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

21 mai 2012 1 21 /05 /mai /2012 11:38

We had a long week end in Sweden. Well at least I had , poor M had to work on Friday. I think we got all the kind of weather during these few days and when it's sunny after big rain falls, guess who is back? Moskitos!! I spent a big part of the day outside yesterday, with a run ( painful), a book and a dinner. Very enjoyable to lay in the grass in tee shirt! Hope you had a good week end too!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires