Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

20 mars 2012 2 20 /03 /mars /2012 18:51

Pretty tired after an interesting day, I will sleep like a baby tonight! This morning, when I got out the train in Borlänge, I met a big boss that was also on her way to this office. The most surprising was not that she was here ( there are plenty of bosses here all the time) but that she recognized me and invited me in her taxi to reach the office. Both nice and unexpected! Then I spent the days with law-people and learnt a lot, I am looking forward tomorrow too, with a nice program! When I came at the hotel, I checked in and pouf directly to the gym for 7km in 40min. Fastest ever this year! And when I went down to eat at the hotel restaurant, I met a colleague from another office, so company it will be tonight!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires