Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

9 février 2013 6 09 /02 /février /2013 12:23

Saturday morning, snowstorm outside, i can sit comfortably in the soffa because i already did mine for today: i was outside around 9 and took a "run" for 7km. I won't tell you the time, since it was very slowly, but for my defense, it is not easy to run in 10 cm snow. I wanted to make a long run all this week, but i needed time and light for that and it was only this morning that it happened. 7km is not so long actually, i was a much better runner some years ago but you know, small steps will also take one to the moon. Plus that i now have two squash partner: the prodige H and my lovely M. We made M and i our first game this thursday and it seems that it will be in our calender every week. It was funny.

 

For the rest of the week, i have been inspired and somehow, i will make some steps. We also went to the cinema to watch Django unchained and this was funny. The funniest was to noticed that no one in the room did understand the litterature reference between Dumas and D'Artagnan before Di Caprio did. I wonder if the reactions were different for a french public.

 

We finished the evening with a light dinner and a glas of wine in a little restaurant/bar on the main street in Linköping. This was a little sad that we only were like 10 people in here, the mood was a little cold but the menu, the service and the prices were really nice. Maybe we should go there more often.

 

I don't really know what we have on the schedule for today. Some laundry and such boring things of course, but then, we should maybe mostly watch films at home or so. I received a second book that i ordered from Zigmunt Bauman, so i have something to read and maybe i will become a little more smart? i can always try :)

 

song of the day:

 


 
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires