Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

27 mai 2013 1 27 /05 /mai /2013 20:24

I've recentlyg heard some complains about readers who want to read more on here. I am very sorry that i am becoming so lazy, so tonight, you will get something to read. First a little bit of action and then feelings and love for the happy ending. Hang on, this will be a good lecture. I hope!

 

The action. Oh. It was a rainy, but rainy thursday we had. On the same evening, i had, like 13000 other people to take part to the Blodomloppet, which is a race to encourage people to give their blood. Well. i was running the 10Km and not very motivated for that. Actually, the sun came and when i stood on the start, i got a little energy injection with "don't stop me now" from queen. It was a lonely hour for me, with the sensation that it was only going up, both the ground and my pulsations per minut. With an average of 185 pulsations per minute, and a max of 197, i was a little tired when i arrived at the goal. The bad thing as well was that the last kilometer was only downhill and i felt my knee that made me suffer a little. As i am growing old, i also get a little nervous with this, with the body getting older too.

 

The action, the return. I had a date on sunday morning with my friend H. The sun was shining like thousand fires and i was quite in a good mood. We took exactly the same litle way in the forest than last week and ran at almost exactly the same speed, but the legs felt so much heavier! Like two big buildings of fifty floors, but not vertically, horizontally. Well, bad image, maybe i could say that i was feeling like a two legged elephant. 176 pulsations per minute on an average and 190 as a maximum. We ran 1 min per kilometer slower as well, but it was in the forest. Well, make your own conclusions. Personally, i will stay on the good feeling i had to come back home around 10.30 in the morning and having the whole day for us, with no obligations.

 

What about the feelings now. Today, exactly two years ago, i decided to drive motorbike to my friends in Lund. It happened a little adventure, that ended for me (i know it now!) in a big nice and lovely dream. This was a way to make a long story short (click the link above for the novel), but i am very happy that M came into my life again, and today, we are living together, we almost bought an appartment last week (the only problem was that someone else wanted absolutely to buy also this exact appartment), we bought a little Olga (car) and tonight, we had the pleasure to play squash together. The bad thing is that he hasn't understand yet that it is good to let me win ;) I sold my motorbike last year, sometimes i think of it, but always with nostalgi of how magical it was this day, to reconnect with someone that would share my life years later.

 

I told you, it would be feelings! I will try to post more often, i promise, but as you may guess, my life is not a very exciting one anymore: i don't need any flat motorbike tire, i have my love at home! ;)

 

good night!

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires