Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

4 mars 2013 1 04 /03 /mars /2013 11:04

One more week end has gone and it was a good one. Friday, we both went down town for some music shopping and a little drink and watched Leon at home. I haven't watch it for ages but it is for sure a good film. On Saturday, it was time for me to run the first ten kilometers outside and I tell you: the wind was strong and against me but it was good, my legs felt a bit tired afterwards. On Sunday, we visited a house but we won't buy it, too many little and big things that don't fit. We keep on looking. Then, I plaid squash with H and lost but I felt better than usual though. It's funny to play! At home, I realized that my laptop is acting strange again so I ordered an exciting thing, lets see when it will arrive at home! For now, I am wondering on how we can order a little our flat, we need some furniture to put some order. I assume that I will have to study ikea a little. For now, I'm on my way to Eskilstuna for two days with a lots of work and fun on the schedule!
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires