Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

.

  • Mjauuuu
  •  no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes.
 
 For my old days :)
  • no pretention, just a try to write down what is happening around me, in my head, my hears and eyes. For my old days :)

Search

Categories

19 décembre 2012 3 19 /12 /décembre /2012 22:41
Where are we going? Which road are we taking? People in Corea vote for a dictators daughter, young people insult each other on social networks, American youth shoots kids with automatic guns, the snow disappears as fast as it felt from the sky, and so on. The news are never happy. I wonder how it was when I was kid, was the world so much serious? I am somehow happy that I grew up in a time where the control was less, the freedom bigger and the arena to test social relationship smaller. We were not nicer to each other as kids are today but the consequences if our acts and sayings were so little in comparison. I wonder how it will be for my kids. I almost wish they would grow up in the woods, animals seem so less dangerous than human beings with technologies in the hand or the pocket... For now, this is my last night (ever?) as single living. Wait, no there is tomorrow too. Then, every night will be spent with M, except for exceptions. Ahah this last was a good sentence! I am wondering though, I hope I will be a good girlfriend, that it will be easy to live with me, that M will think that it is ok if I go to bed around 20 some days of the week, that we will be happy together. For this last part, I am not so worried: my heart explodes of love when I think of him. Oh....
Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires